meet our staff


  • Melinda Mattfeld (Jeremy) ~ Reception; Social Media & Website; Keeper of the Calendar

    Contact:     melinda@hisplace.org          208.777.9654 x 100

  • Alyssa Burbank (Seth) ~ Bookkeeper

    Contact:      alyssa@hisplace.org      208.777.9654 x 108

  • Sue Torrence (Kim) ~ Women’s Ministry Director

    Contact:     women@hisplace.org    208.777.9654

  • Jason Brownlee (Jessica) ~ Student Ministries Director

    Contact:    jason@hisplace.org        208.777.9654

  • Brian Davis (Alisha) ~ Middle School Ministries; Facilities Director; Multimedia Production

    Contact:      brian@hisplace.org    208.777.9654 x 107

  • Skye Salstrom ~ Children’s Mininstry

    Contact:      children@hisplace.org  208.777.9654 X 103